School Board Members

Name Position Email
Chris Mullis President chris.mullis@pekin.net
Karen Frazier Vice‐President karen.frazier@pekin.net
Brad Curless Board Member brad.curless@pekin.net
Rich Root Board Member rich.root@pekin.net
Heidi Vermillion Board Member heidi.vermillion@pekin.net
Debby Smith Board Member debby.smith@pekin.net
Chris Spanos Board Member chris.spanos@pekin.net