School Board Members

Name Position Email
Chris Mullis President chris.mullis@pekin108.org
Debby Smith Vice‐President debby.smith@pekin108.org
Kelly Cole Board Member kelly.cole@pekin108.org
Karen Frazier Board Member karen.frazier@pekin108.org
Garrett Handegan Board Member garrett.handegan@pekin108.org
Rich Root Board Member rich.root@pekin108.org
Chris Spanos Board Member chris.spanos@pekin108.org